Contact YAT

Young Actors Theatre and School for the Performing Arts
609 Glenview Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303


View Larger Map

850/386-6602 Phone
850/422-2084 Fax

YAT office hours:
Monday – Thursday 9:00AM – 1:30PM and 2:00PM – 6:30PM
Friday 9:00AM – 1:30PM

Email
General Information- info@youngactorstheatre.com

Faculty/Staff Names & Emails
Tina Williams, Executive Producer- tina@youngactorstheatre.com
Valerie Smith, Managing Director- valerie@youngactorstheatre.com
Robert Stuart, Artistic Director – robert@youngactorstheatre.com
Karen Hickey, Office Manager – office@youngactorstheatre.com
Natalie Futrell, Company Manager – office@youngactorstheatre.com
Vicky Swezey, Dance Director – vicky@youngactorstheatre.com
Alison Grimes, Musical Director – alison@youngactorstheatre.com
Gina Jordan Hupp – gina@youngactorstheatre.com
PJ Wilford – pj@youngactorstheatre.com
Wanda Rivera-Ferri – wanda@youngactorstheatre.com

Comments are closed.