Board performance

The Executive Advisory Board is responsible for overseeing all support functions of Young Actors. This Board is also known as the A.C.T. (Volunteer Association for Children’s Theatre) Board, as it coordinates volunteer efforts for Young Actors Theatre.  The functions of this Board are organized into the following committees, listed with their chairs:

2014 – 2015 Members

Lori Mizell
Kim Atkinson
Gretchen Jones
Sheryl Hamm
Elizabeth Kuhlmann
Stacey Kolka
Karen Pastula
Wendy Wiener
Jan Hayward
Sondra Brown
Jennifer Rosenzweig
Michelle Touchstone
Jennifer Stamper
Kelly Green
Jennifer Koch



Comments are closed.