Zoli Awards

The BEST of YAT!…A celebration of 2016
at Young Actors Theatre!FB-SQU-ZOLI

Join us for an evening of entertainment and awards

Click here to order tickets

Young Actors Theatre
609 Glenview Drive
Saturday, January 21, 2017
7:30pm performance

Featured Entertainment:
Studio Singers and Act I

Your Guest Hosts – YAT Class of 2015

 Additional Performances by:
Kids Company and Class of 2017

 Join us after the show, for our AFTERGLOW Parties

Dressy Attire Suggested, Black Tie Optional
All proceeds benefit the YAT SCHOLARSHIP FUND

Special thanks to Marie Livingston’s Steakhouse for sponsoring the show and catering the after parties!

Click here to order tickets


Comments are closed.